Wallabies vs. Springboks on Nine, 9Now and Stan Sport

0

The Wallabies continue their Rugby Championship campaign this Sunday at Cbus Stadium in Gold Coast against the Springboks, live on 9Gem and 9Now. There will also be extensive, live and ad-free coverage on Stan Sport.

COVID-19 has shaken the rugby championship schedule, with all matches being moved to Queensland. Never before have Australia hosted four top nations in what will be a rugby festival over the next four double-header weekends between the Wallabies, All Blacks, Springboks and Pumas.

Coverage will be featured by the Wide World of Sports and Stan Sport commentary programming, hosted by Roz kelly and Nick mccardle, and featuring All Blacks superstars Sonny bill williams and Andrew Mehrtens. The large wallabies Tim Horan, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui and Justin harrison will break down all the action, assisted by Allana Ferguson.

After losing the Bledisloe Cup series, the Wallabies prepare for another match against world champion Springboks, who has the most effective attacking pack in international rugby.

After Sunday’s shock, there will be little recovery time for the Wallabies, who will face the Springboks again on September 18 at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, before playing against Argentina on two successive weekends: September 25 in Townsville and October 2 on the Gold Coast.

The Nine Network will broadcast all of the Wallabies’ matches from the 2021 Rugby Championship, with each match being streamed ad-free, live and on-demand with extensive coverage on Stan Sport.

Stan Sport is the only place to watch all Rugby Championship games. Stan’s Complementary Sports Package is available for $ 10 per month and new customers can start their free trial now by visiting Stan.com.au/sport.

Wallabies vs. Springboks broadcast details:

Sydney – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Brisbane – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Adelaide – 7:00 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 6:45 p.m.
Melbourne – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Perth – 5:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 5:15 p.m.



Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.