Wallabies V Pumas match two on Nine, 9Now and Stan Sport

0

After back-to-back wins over South Africa and a win over Argentina, the Wallabies are set to end their Rugby Championship campaign on a high note when they face the Pumas again on Saturday 2 October.

Game 2 screens live on 9Gem, 9Now – and with extensive, live, ad-free coverage on Stan Sport, the home of rugby, where every match of the Rugby Championship is broadcast live and on demand.

After beating the Pumas 27-8 last weekend, the Wallabies will claim second place in the Rugby Championship if they win again.

Saturday’s coverage of Cbus Stadium on the Gold Coast will be featured on the Wide World of Sports and Stan Sport commentary programming, hosted by Roz kelly and Nick McArdle, and featuring the All Blacks legend Andrew Mehrtens. The large wallabies Tim Horan, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui and Justin harrison will break down all the action, assisted by Will be naiqama.

With the Wallabies, led by the captain Michael hooper, now claiming three straight league wins, they are clear favorites, especially with six Pumas stranded in New South Wales after a Covid border violation and excluded from the test match.

Stan Sport is the only place to watch all Rugby Championship games. Stan’s Complementary Sports Package is available for $ 10 per month and new customers can start their free trial now by visiting Stan.com.au/sport.

Details of the Wallabies v Pumas broadcast on Saturday October 2:

Sydney – 4:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 4:15 p.m.
Brisbane – 4.30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 4.15 p.m.
Adelaide – 4:00 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 3:45 p.m.
Melbourne – 4:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 4:15 p.m.
Perth – 2:30 p.m. on Channel 9 and Stan Sport from 2:15 p.m.

South Africa will face New Zealand starting at 7:45 p.m. AEST, with live, ad-free, on-demand coverage only on Stan Sport.



Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.