Wallabies chase Pumas after back-to-back wins over Nine and Stan

0

After superb consecutive victories against South Africa, the Wallabies continue their Rugby Championship campaign against the Pumas of Argentina on Saturday.

Game screens 1 LIVE on 9Network, 9Now – and with extensive coverage, live and ad-free on Stan Sport, the homeland of rugby, where every Rugby Championship match will be broadcast live and on demand.

After thrilling a crowded Suncorp stadium last weekend and wowing the South Africans with a 30-17 victory, Australia now sit third in the world rankings.

Townsville’s Saturday coverage will be featured from above Vast world of sport and Stan sport commentary schedule, hosted by Roz kelly and Nick McCardle, and featuring All Blacks superstars Sonny bill williams and André Mehrtens. The large wallabies Tim Horan, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui and Justin harrison will break down all the action, assisted by Will be Naiqama.

The back-to-back wins put the Wallabies, led by captain Michael Hooper, in a strong position against Argentina, who lost both of their games to the All Blacks.

After Saturday’s clash, the Wallabies face Argentina again on October 2 on the Gold Coast, the test match that will close the Rugby Championship 2021.

The 9Network broadcasts all of the Wallabies’ matches in the Rugby Championship, with each match streaming ad-free, live and on-demand with extensive coverage on Stan sport.

Stan sport is the only place to watch all Rugby Championship matches. Stan’s The complementary sport package is available for $ 10 per month and new customers can start their free trial now by visiting Stan.com.au/sport.

Details of the Wallabies v Pumas broadcast on Saturday, September 25:

Sydney 7:30 p.m. on Channel 9 and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Brisbane 7:30 p.m. on Channel 9 and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Adelaide 7:00 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 6:45 p.m.
Melbourne 7:30 p.m. on Channel 9 and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Perth 5.30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 5.15 p.m.

South Africa will face New Zealand from 4:30 p.m. AEST, with live, ad-free, on-demand coverage only on Stan Sport.

– ADVERTISING –


Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.