TWICE Announces Third Studio Album ‘Formula of Love: O + T =


K-pop supergroup TWICE announced that his latest album, Love Formula: O + T = , will be released on streaming services on November 12. The project marks the girl group’s third full studio album.

TWICE officially announced Love Formula: O + T = on Twitter after having teased the project at the end of its clip for “Feelings, The band’s first original English single.

The visual ended with a highlight of a poster that teased a full album and an upcoming international tour in addition to a celebration of the band’s sixth birthday.

The group is currently made up of nine members: Sana, Tzuyu, Momo, Nayeon, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Jeongyeon – who have been interrupted TWICE in recent months due to their anxiety.

With Love Formula: O + T = On the way, TWICE is preparing to release their first full album since last year Eyes wide open. Since this release, the group shares the Japanese project Perfect world and the mini-album Taste of love which features the popular single “Alcohol Free”.

The aesthetics of the Love Formula: O + T = era so far has differed greatly from the summer theme of Taste of Love. Following the album’s announcement, TWICE took to Instagram to share several sets of photos of its members in a science lab. Accessorized with test tubes, beakers and glasses, the group members are pictured in front of a whiteboard depicting scientific formulas for love. The eight separate posts containing multiple photos have amassed millions of likes since their upload.

Love Formula: O + T = will be available for pre-order ahead of release starting Monday, October 11 at 10 a.m. EST and Tuesday, October 12 at 11 a.m. KST.

Ahead of Love formula: O + T = listen to the best of TWICE on Apple Music and Spotify.


Comments are closed.