Travelers Championship live stream: How to watch PGA 2022 golf online – Schauffele in charge at start of round three


Xander Schauffele (14-under) is alone at River Highlands after carding back-to-back bogey-free rounds of 7-under 63. With a 5-shot margin to lean on, the world No. 15 is in a commanding position, but deep down out of his mind, he will be acutely aware that more than three years have passed since his last individual victory on the PGA Tour. Will he be able to keep his cool all weekend? Read on as we explain how to watch a 2022 Travelers Championship live stream online with or without cable this week, with fans in the US able to watch all the golf on ESPN+ (opens in a new tab).

Patrick Cantlay and defending champion Harris English, who has looked superb in only his third tournament since undergoing hip surgery, are among the chasing pack.

Friday night leaders Rory McIlroy and JT Poston fell back to T7 with 8 under. Friday was particularly difficult for the Northern Irishman, who landed an atrocious quadruple bogey on 12, as well as a double bogey on 15 and a bogey on 5 to shine his 15 birdies in total.

Despite a strong recovery, Jordan Spieth missed the cut by 2 under, along with fellow heavy hitters Sam Burns, Rickie Fowler and Joaquin Niemann. There’s still a long way to go, so follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Travelers Championship live stream online, so you don’t miss a moment. We’ve also listed tee times and leaders further down the page.

American flag

Watch all Travelers Championship sessions on ESPN+

Watch the 2022 Travelers Championship on TV in the US

How to watch the Travelers Championship 2022 without cable

british flag

How to watch the Travelers Championship 2022: UK live stream

Australia flag

How to live stream Travelers Championship golf in Australia

canadian flag

How to watch the 2022 Travelers Championship: Golf live in Canada

2022 Travelers Championship leaders after round two

1 (-14)

Xander Schauele

T2 (-9)

English Harris
Patrick Canlay
Kevin Kisner
Cameron Davis
Nick Hardy

T7 (-8)

Rory McIlroy
J.T. Poston
Martin Laird
Matthew Ne Smith
Jean Huh
Charles Howell III
Seamus Power
Sahith Theegala
Kyoung-Hoon Lee

2022 Travelers Championship Tee Times: Round 3

Every hour AND

  • 1:55 p.m. – Xander Schauele, Patrick Cantlay
  • 1:45 p.m. – English Harris, Nick Hardy
  • 1:35 p.m. – Cam Davis, Kevin Kisner
  • 1:25 p.m. – KH Lee, JT Poston
  • 1:15 p.m. – Seamus Power, Sahith Theegala
  • 1:05 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Rory McIlroy
  • 12:55 p.m. – Martin Laird, Matthew NeSmith
  • 12:45 p.m. – John Huh, Lee Hodges
  • 12:35 p.m. – Adam Long, Webb Simpson
  • 12:20 p.m. – Michael Thorbjornsen, Wyndham Clark
  • 12:10 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Keith Mitchell
  • 12 p.m. – Ryan Armor, Hayden Buckley
  • 11:50 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Scottie Scheffler
  • 11:40 a.m. – Harry Higgs, Jonas Blixt
  • 11:30 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Mark Hubbard
  • 11:20 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 11:10 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Hank Lebioda
  • 11 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Tyler Duncan
  • 10:45 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Joel Dahmen
  • 10:35 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Christopher Gotterup
  • 10:25 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Luke List
  • 10:15 a.m. – Tony Finau, Nate Lashley
  • 10:05 a.m. – Chez Reavie, William McGirt
  • 9:55 a.m. – Bill Haas, Andrew Novak
  • 9:45 a.m. – Conrad Shindler, Austin Cook
  • 9:35 a.m. – Matthias Schwab, Andrew Putnam
  • 9:25 a.m. – Luke Donald, Matthew Wolff
  • 9:10 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Brian Harman
  • 9am – Davis Riley, Stewart Cink
  • 8:50 a.m. – Robert Streb, Kevin Tway
  • 8:40 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Scott Stallings
  • 8:30 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Matt Wallace
  • 8:20 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Michael Gligic
  • 8:10 a.m. – Ben Silverman, Kelly Kraft
  • 8:00 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Morgan Hoffmann
  • 7:55 am – Paul Barjon


Comments are closed.