Spend next month in rugby heaven as the Wallabies battle for championship glory on 9GEM and Stan

0

The Wallabies continue their Rugby Championship campaign this Sunday at Cbus Stadium in Gold Coast against the Springboks, LIVE on 9Gem and 9Now.

There will also be extensive, live and ad-free coverage on Stan Sport – the homeland of rugby.

COVID-19 has shaken the rugby championship schedule, with all matches being moved to Queensland. Never before have Australia hosted four top nations in what will be a rugby festival over the next four double-header weekends between the Wallabies, All Blacks, Springboks and Pumas.

The cover will be presented from above Vast world of sport and Stan sport commentary schedule, hosted by Roz kelly and Nick McCardle, and featuring All Blacks superstars Sonny bill williams and Andrew Mehrtens. The large wallabies Tim Horan, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui and Justin harrison will break down all the action, assisted by Allana Ferguson.
After losing the Bledisloe Cup series, the Wallabies prepare for another brutal fight against world champion Springboks, who has the most effective attacking pack in international rugby.

After Sunday’s shock, there will be little recovery time for the Wallabies, who will face the Springboks again on September 18 at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, before playing against Argentina on two successive weekends: September 25 in Townsville and October 2 on the Gold Coast.

The 9Network will broadcast all of the Wallabies’ matches in the 2021 Rugby Championship, with each match streaming ad-free, live and on-demand with extensive coverage on Stan sport.

Stan sport is the only place to watch all Rugby Championship matches. Stan’s The complementary sport package is available for $ 10 per month and new customers can start their free trial now by visiting Stan.com.au/sport.

Wallabies vs. Springboks broadcast details:

Sydney 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Brisbane 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Adelaide 7:00 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 6:45 p.m.
Melbourne 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Perth 5.30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 5.15 p.m.

– ADVERTISING –


Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.