JORN Announces New Studio Album “Over The Horizon Radar”, New Single And Video For Title Track Now Available


Quite simply one of the greatest rock singers of our time, JOORN returns with a new studio album, “Radar Over the Horizon” on June 17, 2022. Today, JOORN released the album’s lead single, the title track. To listen “Radar Over the Horizon” on your favorite music streaming service or go directly to it below.

This latest studio album shows the Norwegian singer continuing his rock n’ roll journey with his stunning vocal performances, epic songs and future rock anthems. Pre-Order/Save “Radar Over the Horizon” on CD/LP/Digital HERE.

With 10 original compositions by moorplus an extended version of the track ‘Faith Bloody Faith’ (which was originally written for the 2021 Melody Grand PrizeNorwegian Eurovision Song Contest),”Radar above the horizon” is yet another crown jewel of this announced singer.

“Over The Horizon Radar” Tracklist:

  1. Radar above the horizon
  2. dead london
  3. My Rock And Roll
  4. one man war
  5. dark phoenix
  6. Special edition
  7. Ode to black nightshade
  8. Winds of the house
  9. In the dirt
  10. Believer
  11. Faith Bloody Faith (long version of the album)

Line up:

  • Jorn-Lande / Voice
  • Adrian SB / Guitars
  • Torn Moren / Guitars
  • Francesco Jovino / Drums
  • Nik Mazzuccini / Bass
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio / Keyboards

Comments are closed.