How to watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Extended live stream

0

Microsoft will host its Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Extended live stream on Tuesday, June 12.

The 90-minute broadcast promises to provide additional details on some of the games featured during Sunday’s Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase.

These will be delivered in the form of “new trailers, in-depth looks at the news” and “interviews with some of the game’s top creators.”

The event starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST and you can watch it live via the YouTube video embedded at the top of this page.

Starfield: Official Gameplay Reveal

“You saw all of our news in the Showcase on Sunday,” Aaron Greenberg, Xbox Games General Manager of Marketing, said In Monday. “Tomorrow’s expanded stream will feature interviews with more context and discussions with the people behind some of these headlines.”

Sunday’s Xbox and Bethesda games showcase opened with the first gameplay of Redfall, the open-world vampire FPS from Prey and Dishonored.

And it ended with a 15-minute Starfield reveal, including the first gameplay of Bethesda’s sci-fi RPG.

It has also been confirmed that Hideo Kojima is working on a cloud-based project with Xbox.

Other notable announcements include the release of the new Forza Motorsport in the spring of 2023, a new action strategy game called Minecraft Legends, and the first day of launch for Hollow Knight: Silksong on Xbox Game Pass.

On Sunday, Microsoft also released a list of 50 games it says will come to Xbox and PC over the next 12 months, including 43 available through Game Pass on day one.

Share.

Comments are closed.