Ailee Unveils Glittering Track List From Third Studio Album “AMY”


Talented soloist Ailee has released a scintillating tracklist for her third studio album ‘AMY’! Previously, Ailee released a teaser confirming her highly anticipated comeback with her third studio album “AMY” in October at 6 p.m. KST (2:30 p.m. IST). Now, in a new update, Ailee has revealed the tracklist for ‘AMY’

‘AMY’ will have a total of 12 tracks with the title song ‘Don’t Teach Me’ and other B-side tracks include ‘New Ego’, ‘Bling’, ‘My Lips’,’ #MCM (Man Crush Monday) ‘,’ Tattoo ‘,’ 525 ‘,’ Beautiful Disaster ‘,’ What if I ‘,’ Make up your mind ‘,’ Get lost because of you ‘and’ I’m not talking about myself ‘. From the teaser image and the songs mentioned on the tracklist, it looks like Ailee is aiming for a powerful album with a strong crush on girls and uplifting vibes! The tracklist background follows the same pink and purple glitter mood color theme with dreamy lights and sparkling accessories to create an atmospheric atmosphere.

You can check out the tracklist below:

Ailee is a Korean-American singer-songwriter and has released two studio albums, six extended tracks and twenty-one singles. She has also performed in featured songs by various Korean artists and contributed to several soundtracks. Her latest studio album ‘Butterfly’ was released on July 2, 2019. This is her first comeback in 5 months since her mini album ‘Lovin’ was last released on May 7, 2021. ‘Lovin’ consists of six tracks , including two main ones. the singles “Make Up Your Mind” and “Spring Flowers”.

Join the largest community of K-Pop fans live on Pinkvilla Rooms to get a little closer to your favorite K-Celebs! Click here to join.

READ ALSO: Soloist Ailee confirms her return with a third studio album on THIS date

Are you excited? Share your thoughts with Pinkvilla in the comments below.


Comments are closed.